Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Noemi Lopez Hernandez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Noemi Lopez Hernandez

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (113 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Markell James

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need insurance go to Noemi she got me all set up and I’ve never been happier I absolutely love all of the ladies here there professional and knowledgeable"

Miles Kilo

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience. Eyezis was very helpful. She went over several options with me and sent me the information immediately. I am adding my teenage son to my insurance, and the rate was excellent."

Lou Dorado

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Eyezis for all your help, very helpful!, beautiful office and such a nice team."

K Joseph

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office!! everyone is so kind and knowledgable. Ann, noemi and eyezis are so great"

Shaina Alvarado

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eyesis was great and she helped me get insurance at low cost!"

Jasmine F

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff was very helpful & polite. Definitely recommend!"

Nicolle Rios

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eyezis was so helpful made the process very smooth :)"

Lorna Busante

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service that I have been receiving is above expectation. I highly recommend Noeme and staff"

Gabriela Perez

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I loved the service and friendly I'm glad I made the choice to change my insurance"

juan cervantes

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and explain all my questions and concerns overall very good service"

ericka lopez

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Noemi and team! I am so happy I was able to work with you to find the best insurance for my family and business needs. Looking forward to working with your team again!"

Indira Rosales

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I thought switching insurance providers was going to be a hassle however Noemi Hernandez and her team made the transition seamless as possible. Knowledgeable and professional! Thank you Noemi!!!!"

Jen Felix

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Noemi and Eyezis made my transition so smooth and easy. They were both so friendly and helpful and answered any question I had. I will definitely recommend both to my family and friends. Thank you ladies."

William Danhour

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I feel that my insurance needs are in the hands of this office. Thank you for excellent service"

Adam Belmontez

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and Noemi was very knowledgeable highly recommended. Great job.."

Chris Pagtakhan

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"between all my financial struggles and the rising inflation, i was torn between paying for the insurance versus having money for food. i text StateFarm on their app and asked them if i could postpone my month's dues. she replied in a timely manner and allowed me to pay on the following paycheck. thank you so much for being understanding of people's hardships."

Julian Luna

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been very happy with the new office and staff, I was with this office for 35 years or more, and was always satisfied with Lou G. And his staff, so far your office has assisted me with a new life insurance policy, and everybody has been nice , helpful and courteous, very happy camper!😊"

Caroline vega

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Noemi and your staff for helping me and my family. We felt at home being there with you. You made the process so easy and giving us all the information we needed."

Christi McDaniel

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ann was a pleasure to work with. I applied for insurance online and she was who I was prompted to work with. Not only did she get us a great quote, she gave comparisons. I loved that the most because most people are just salesman’s And want to make a buck but not with Ann. She was very patient and told me every single thing she was doing at every stop. Amazing lady!"

eric lara

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome team, great customer service, and Noemi Lopez goes above and beyond for her clients! Never had an insurance company be so welcoming! Glad I switched over!"

Ronald Dalla Tor

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, patience and knowledgeable"

Anil Madhyanam

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and very helpful."

Tony Manriquez

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Long time client. Ann always takes care of us. I like how Noemi has handled the transition of the business since Lou retired."

Vanessa Solorzano

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Eyezis she was very welcoming and knowledgeable. I would recommend utilizing this agencies services."

kimberly caro

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"So thankful for Noemi's help! She made this whole process the easiest. She was very thorough when answering my questions and made me feel super confident when making my choice with State Farm. Thank you so much Noemi!!"