Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Darlene Gee

Darlene Gee

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Gee
"My deepest gratitude for the outstanding service I received from Sandra Lopez. From the moment I reached out with my inquiries, the level of professionalism and dedication demonstrated was truly exceptional. Sandra went above and beyond to address all my concerns promptly and efficiently. Her impeccable time responsiveness made me feel valued and assured that my needs were a top priority. Moreover, her depth of knowledge and willingness to explain every detail thoroughly demonstrated the true value State Farm places on its clients. I am sincerely grateful for the peace of mind Sandra has provided me with. In a world where excellent customer service is increasingly rare, it's truly refreshing to experience such dedication and commitment to client satisfaction. Thank you once again for your outstanding service. I will not hesitate to recommend your company to family, friends, and colleagues in need of insurance services."
Profile photo of Paul Lara

Paul Lara

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Lara
"Great people to work with Tried other peopl not help at all would recommend this office"
Profile photo of Darkmaster1911

Darkmaster1911

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darkmaster1911
"really nice and genuine person and was very understanding and properly took her time! was a comfortable conversation"
Profile photo of John Adcock

John Adcock

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Adcock
"The staff was extremely helpful. Sandra was professional, courteous, and attentive to our needs. We are very pleased with State Farm and the Noemi Lopez Hernandez's office. Thank you Sandra."
Profile photo of Kinuko Oiye

Kinuko Oiye

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kinuko Oiye
"Just switched my auto insurance coverage with the help of State Farm agent Noemi Lopez Hernandez. She was able to get a lower rate with same coverage and was knowledgable and best of all, to me, not pushy. It was a very easy change."
Profile photo of Eric Starner

Eric Starner

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Starner
"Our family has done business with State farm here in Norco for years I personally enjoy going in and Ann Danhour is great a super wonderful kind person that's been wonderful helping me personally and our family and and just want to thank you for everything👍"
Profile photo of Michael Emerson

Michael Emerson

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Emerson
"I deeply appreciated Ann Danhour's response time and professionalism."
Profile photo of Alma Monzon

Alma Monzon

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Monzon
"Ann is very knowledgeable and takes her time with you and gives you options. She demonstrates empathy to your situation and gets the best policy for your current situation. I so appreciate all her hard work!"
Profile photo of Anika Schwartz

Anika Schwartz

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anika Schwartz
"Ann has been the best help for me and my mom ! Answering all our phone calls and text anytime of the day ! Genuinely showed her care for us and spent hours helping us to get the best results ! Got us the best policy results compared to anywhere else ! Totally totally recommend"
Profile photo of Jeremy Overson

Jeremy Overson

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Overson
"Always very helpful and on demand"
Profile photo of Claudia Figueroa

Claudia Figueroa

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Figueroa
"Anytime I have a need whether it's to add a car or a simple question, staff has been phenomenal 👏. In particular, Ann. She has helped me before Naomi took over the office. Because of her, I stayed with this office. She returns my calls and answers emails timely. I'm very impressed with the level of customer service she provides. Ann is a star at this office. Thank you ❤️"
Profile photo of Tom Do

Tom Do

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Do
"Excellent services"
Profile photo of Constance Fox

Constance Fox

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Constance Fox
"I’ve had State Farm for over 50 years and they have always been great. This most recent claim is no exception. A great company and wonderful personnel. Thank you State Farm you have never disappointed me."
Profile photo of Raul Aldaz

Raul Aldaz

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Aldaz
"Great customer service very welcoming. Sandra made things very easy to understand."
Profile photo of Gisselle Martinez

Gisselle Martinez

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gisselle Martinez
"I have multiple cars insured with Noemi and her team, and they are so thorough and amazing! She makes the process so straight forward and will answer any related questions. 100% would recommend!"
Profile photo of Kersten

Kersten

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kersten
"Noemi has been very friendly, informative and supportive. I choose to personally come in to her office once a month to ask questions and get ideas for my situation. It’s wonderful that that’s an option for me and I recommend Noemi Lopez Hernandez as your State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Jenny Jenn

Jenny Jenn

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Jenn
"Quick and great service. Ann was very helpful and took great care of my Auto Policy. 10/10."
Profile photo of Jon Behr

Jon Behr

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Behr
"Excellent service and great experience"
Profile photo of Debbie Gourd

Debbie Gourd

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Gourd
"Very very professional kind friendly...always very helpful"
Profile photo of Ivan Torres

Ivan Torres

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Torres
"Very satisfied. Great plans for auto and life insurance and Sandra is great, so knowledge, so eficience as the rest of the staff."
Profile photo of Jed Gross

Jed Gross

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jed Gross
"Sandra was very informative and was able to answer all of the questions I had. Thank you Sandra for everything and being patient with me!"
Profile photo of Jason Nieto.

Jason Nieto.

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Nieto.
"Sandra Lopez was super helpful and thorough when I was shopping for a new policy. Was in and out of the office with in 15 minutes."
Profile photo of Roverto Padilla

Roverto Padilla

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roverto Padilla
"I've been working with this office for years now and Ann is the best! Everyone is very friendly and welcoming! I highly recommend anyone to join this amazing team!!!"
Profile photo of Marie Villalovos

Marie Villalovos

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Villalovos
"I have been with this office since I was a teenager and I’m 62 now. They have always given me and my family the best service. I started with them when it was Lou Grande. I have not noticed any difference since Naomi took over it. They are always professional and caring!!"
Profile photo of No No

No No

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by No No
"Awesome staff. Sandra is great, very friendly and helpful. Always goes above and beyond"